Personal

Magnus Rodin

Magnus Rodin

0522-99882 / 0523-50330
magnus@rodinsmarin.se

Ägare/Försäljning
Har jobbat på Rodins sedan 1985.

Peter Rodin

Peter Rodin

0522-99881
peter@rodinsmarin.se

Ägare/Försäljning
Har jobbat på Rodins sedan 1984.

Daniel Högström

Daniel Högström

0522-94534
daniel@rodinsmarin.se

Försäljning
Har jobbat på Rodins sedan 2017.

Karl-Fredrik

Fredrik

0522-94530
fredrik@rodinsmarin.se

Försäljning

Vitalija

Vitalja

0522-99888
vitalija@rodinsmarin.se

Administration

Leif Rodin

Leif Rodin

leif@rodinsmarin.se

Tidigare ägare
Har jobbat på Rodins sedan 1951.

Hannes Lundgren

Hannes

0522-99887
hannes@rodinsmarin.se

Butikschef

David Rodin

David Rodin

0522-99883
davidr@rodinsmarin.se

Butiksförsäljare

Håkan

Håkan

0522-99880
hakan@rodinsmarin.se

Verkstadsschef
Har jobbat på Rodins sedan 1988.

Christian

Christian

christian@rodinsmarin.se

Mekaniker & Leveransansvarig
Har jobbat på Rodins sedan 1989.

Göran

Göran

goran@rodinsmarin.se

Mekaniker
Har jobbat på Rodins sedan 1972.

David

David

david@rodinsmarin.se

Mekaniker
Har jobbat på Rodins sedan 2003.

Dennis

Dennis

dennis@rodinsmarin.se

Mekaniker
Har jobbat på Rodins sedan 2011.

Emil

Emil

emil@rodinsmarin.se

Mekaniker i Hunnebostrand
Har jobbat på Rodins sedan 2016.

Förnamn*

Efternamn*

Email*

Tel

Meddelande